DIRECTORS

Dr. V.P. Sharma
Director (ITDP)

Tel: 040-24014525
Mob: 9848019048
Fax: 040-24015388
vpsharma@manage.gov.in
more...

Dr. P. Chandrashekara
Director (Agril. Extn.)

Tel: 040-24015399
Mob: 9848308111
Fax: 040-24016693
chandra@manage.gov.in
more...

Dr. K. Anand Reddy
Director (HRD) & Principal Coordinator, PGDM(ABM)

Tel: 040-24014527
Mob: 9010564442
Fax: 040-24015388
anandreddy@manage.gov.in...more...

Dr. B.K. Paty
Director (OSPM)

Tel: 040-24016697
Mob: 9912817744
Fax: 040-24015388
bkpaty@manage.gov.in
more...

Dr. K. Umarani
Director (Extension)

Tel: 040-24015677
Mob: 9848306589
Fax: 040-24015388
kumarani@manage.gov.in
more...

Dr. Saravanan Raj
Director (Agricultural Extension)

Tel: 040-24016693
Mob: 8465007799
Fax: 040-24015388
saravanan.raj@manage.gov.in
saravananraj@hotmail.com...more...

Dr. Amarender Reddy
Director (Monitoring Evaluation)

Tel: 040-24014564
Mob: 7042361439
Fax: 040-24015388
amarender.anugu@manage.gov.in
anugu.amarender.reddy@gmail.com...more...

DEPUTY DIRECTORS


Dr. M.A. Kareem
Deputy Director (Agril. Extn.)

Tel: 040-24015677
Mob: 9848308115
Fax: 040-24015388
makareem@manage.gov.in
more...

Dr. G. Jaya
Deputy Director (HRD)

Tel: 040-24015208
Mob: 9848016127
Fax: 040-24015388
gjaya@manage.gov.in
more...

Dr. N. Balasubramani
Deputy Director (OSP & M)

Tel: 040-24015422
Mob: 9848304024
Fax: 040-24015388
balasubramani@manage.gov.in
more...

Dr. Lakshmi Murthy
Deputy Director (Doc)

Tel: 24015422
Mob: 9848785837
Fax: 040-24015388
lakshmi@manage.gov.in
more...

Dr.K.C.Gummagolmath
Deputy Director (M&E)

Tel: 24014526
Mob: 9666000724
Fax: 040-24015388
kcgum@manage.gov.in
more...

PROGRAM OFFICER

Dr. Srinivasacharyulu Attaluri
Program Officer

Tel: 040-24594546
Mob: 8499937512
Fax: 040-24015388
ascharyulu@manage.gov.in
more...

ASSISTANT DIRECTORS

Dr. B. Renuka Rani
Assistant Director

Tel: 040-24594547
Mob: 9848306593
Fax: 040-24015388
brenuka@manage.gov.in
more...

Mr. G. Bhaskar
Assistant Director (IT)

Tel: 040-24594548
Mob: 9848306594
Fax: 040-24015388
gbhaskar@manage.gov.in
more...

Dr. P. Lakshmi Manohari
Asst Director (Ag. Extn.)

Tel: 040-24594610
Mob: 9849323201
Fax: 040-24015388
plmanohari@manage.gov.in
more...

Dr. Shahaji Sambhaji Phand
Asst Dir (Allied Extn)

Tel: 040-24594550
Mob: 7095779988
Fax: 040-24015388
balraje.shahaji@manage.gov.in, shahajiphand@rediffmail.com
more...

Programmer/Documentation Assistant/Project Managers

Dr. K.V. Rao
Computer Programmer

Tel: 040-24594561
Mob: 9951961963
Fax: 040-24015388
kvrao@manage.gov.in
more...

Dr. A. Krishna Murthy
Documentation Assistant

Tel: 040-24594557
Mob: 9848308107
Fax: 040-24015388
krishnam@manage.gov.in
more...

Dr. K. Sai Maheshwari
Project Manager

Tel: 040-24594552
Mob: 9848058124
Fax: 040-24015388
kmaheshwari@manage.gov.in
more...

Dr. B. Venkata Rao
Project Manager

Tel: 040-24594553
Mob: 9848308114
Fax: 040-24015388
bvrao@manage.gov.in
more...

Dr. P. Kanaka Durga
Project Manager

Tel: 040-24594554
Mob: 9010030111
Fax: 040-24015388
kanakad@manage.gov.in
more...