OFFICERS / STAFF

Mr. Shridhar Khiste
Deputy Director (Admn.)

Tel: 040-24016993
Mob: 9640977738
sr_khiste@manage.gov.in
more...


Mr. Ch. N.M. Rao
Asst Accounts Officer

Tel: 040-24015631
Mob: 9848308112
nmrao@manage.gov.in
more...

Dr. G. Radha Rukmini
Medical Officer

Tel: 040-24594555
Mob: 9866994444
radha@manage.gov.in
more...

Mrs. Usha Rani
P.S. to D.G.

Tel: 040-24594505
Mob: 9848019047
nusharani@manage.gov.in
more...

Mrs. K. Srivally
Hindi Translator

Tel: 040-24594551
Mob: 9912287774
ksrivally@manage.gov.in
more...

E. Naga Bhushanam
Stores Officer

Tel: 040-24594512
Mob: 9848696927
enbhushan@manage.gov.in
more...

Mr. Rajasekhar
Office Superintendent

Tel: 040-24594514
Mob: 9848309930
ersekhar@manage.gov.in
more...

Mr. P. John Manoj
Assistant Engineer (Civil)

Tel: 040-24016685
Mob: 8978784388
johnmanoj.p@manage.gov.in
more...

Mrs. V. Mangamma
Senior Accountant

Tel: 040-24594522
Mob: 9848309936
vmanga@manage.gov.in
more...

Mr. K. Jagan Mohan Rao
Receptionist-cum-Caretaker

Tel: 040-24594523
Mob: 9848308121
kjmrao@manage.gov.in
more...

Mrs. P. Bharathi Rani
Senior Stenographer

Tel: 040-24594574
Mob: 9848309923
bharathirani@manage.gov.in
more...

Mrs. B. Ramani
Senior Stenographer

Tel: 040-24594571
Mob: 9848017183
bramani@manage.gov.in
more...

Mrs. Uma Maheshwari
Senior Stenographer

Tel: 040-24594576
Mob: 9848308117
kuma@manage.gov.in
more...

Mrs. B. Meenakshi
Senior Stenographer

Tel: 040-24594677
Mob: 9848538278
meenakshib@manage.gov.in
more...

Mrs. Asha Latha
Senior Stenographer

Tel: 040-24594573
Mob: 9848309924
ashalatha@manage.gov.in
more...

Bh. Chakradhar Rao
EDP

Tel: 040-24594500
Mob: 9848308106
chakri@manage.gov.in
more...

M. Srinivasa Rao
EDP

Tel: 040-24594562
Mob: 9848308105
srinivasmrao@manage.gov.in
more...

Mr. K. Uday Varma
Telephone Operator

Tel: 040-24594500
Mob: 9848015447
kuvarma@manage.gov.in
more...

Mr. M. Venugopal
EDP

Tel: 040-24594564
Mob: 9848308120
mvenugopal@manage.gov.in
more...

Mr. A. Veeraiah
Jr. Engineer (Electrical)

Tel: 040-24594582
Mob: 9848309938
veeraiah@manage.gov.in
more...

Mr. Sunil Kumar
Mess Manager

Tel: 040-24594636
Mob: 9133222280
s.kumar020575@gov.in
more...

Mr. T. Nagaraju
Office Superintendent

Tel: 040-24594558
Mob: 9848308108
tnagaraju@manage.gov.in
more...

 Mrs. Waheeda Munawar
Junior Accountant

Tel: 040-24594515
Mob: 9848308110
waheeda@manage.gov.in
more...

Mr. P. Rama Murthy
Cashier

Tel: 040-24594524
Mob: 9848308109
prmurthy@manage.gov.in
more...

Mr. Girjesh Joshi
Housekeeper

Tel: 040-24594516
Mob: 9848309933
girjesh@manage.gov.in
more...

Mr. M. Shiva Kumar
Junior Accountant

Tel: 040-24594591
Mob: 9848538275
mskumar@manage.gov.in
more...

Mrs. P. Jyothi
Junior Stenographer

Tel: 040-24594572
Mob: 9848309932
asjyothi@manage.gov.in
more...

Mrs. M. Bhagya Lakshmi
Assistant Cashier

Tel: 040-24594526
Mob: 9848309935
mbhagya@manage.gov.in
more...

Mrs. G. Sandhya Rani
Upper Division Clerk

Tel: 040-24594525
Mob: 9848834820
sandhya@manage.gov.in
more...

Mrs. K. Kamala
Upper Division Clerk

Tel: 040-24594517
Mob: 9848468116
kkamala@manage.gov.in
more...

Mr.V.Vamseekrishna
Upper Division Clerk

Tel: 040-24594527
Mob: 8985765754
vamsee@manage.gov.in
more...

Mr. T. Phani Kumar
Junior Steno

Tel: 040-24594518
Mob: 9666282211
phanikumar@manage.gov.in
more...

Ms. A. Ronitha
Junior Steno

Tel: 040-24594575
Mob: 8008606984
ronitha@manage.gov.in
more...

Mr. K. Krishna Murthy
Driver

Tel: 040-24594500
Mob: 9848308799
more...

Mr. B. Mallesh
Driver

Tel: 040-24594500
Mob: 9848308699
more...

Mr. S. Satyanarayana
Driver

Tel: 040-24594500
Mob: 9948667911
more...

Mr. G.S. Padma Rao
Binder

Tel: 040-24594500
Mob: 9441805044
more...

Mr. N. Raghupathi
plumber

Tel: 040-24594500
Mob: 9963446318
raghupathi@manage.gov.in
more...

Mr. G. Narsimulu
Multi Tasking Staff

Tel: 040-24594500
Mob: 9849798636
more...

Mr. B. Yadagiri
Multi Tasking Staff

Tel: 040-24594500
Mob: 9948922190
more...

Mr. C. Narayana
Multi Tasking Staff

Tel: 040-24594500
more...

Mr. G. Rajababu
Multi Tasking Staff

Tel: 040-24594500
more...

Mr. N.G. Kotaiah
Multi Tasking Staff

Tel: 040-24594500
Mob: 9948664347
more...

Mr. B. Ellamaiah
Multi Tasking Staff

Tel: 040-24594500
Mob: 9848642600
more...

Mrs. J. Vijaya
Multi Tasking Staff

Tel: 040-24594500
Mob: 9247243966
more...

Mr. N. Shivalingam
Multi Tasking Staff

Tel: 040-24594500
Mob: 9848077810
more...

Mr.B. Ramchander
Multi Tasking Staff

Tel: 040-24594500
more...

Mr. B. Sathaiah
Multi Tasking Staff

Tel: 040-24594500
Mob: 9848946449
more...