Editorial Board Members

Dr. P. Chandra Shekara

Director General National Institute of Agricultural Extension Management (MANAGE) Hyderabad

Dr. Balasubramani

Director (Climate Change and Adaptation) National Institute of Agricultural Extension Management (MANAGE) Hyderabad

Dr. Murari Suvedi

Professor
Department of Community Sustainability
135 Natural Resources Building
480 Wilson Road Michigan State
UniversityEast Lansing, Michigan

Dr. Rasheed Sulaiman

Director
Centre for Research on Innovation and Science Policy (CRISP),
Plot No.70, # 8-2-612/54/1,
Gaffar Khan Colony, Road No.10,
Banjara Hills-500034, Hyderabad T.S.

Prof. P.V.K.Sasidhar

Director School of Extension and Development Studies Programme Coordinator (MADVS / PGDUPDL) Indira Gandhi National Open University (IGNOU) New Delhi.

Dr. Mahesh Chander

Joint Director (Extension)/ Principal Scientist and Head Division of Extension Education ICAR- Indian Veterinary Research Institute, Izatnagar, Uttar Pradesh.

Dr. Bharat Shankar Sontakki,

Head & Principal Scientist NAARM, Extension Systems Management Division, Rajendranagar, Hyderabad

Dr. P. Sethuraman Sivakumar

Principal Scientist ICAR - Central Tuber Crops Research Institute (ICAR-CTCRI), Sreekariyam, Thiruvananthapuram - 695017, Kerala.