MANAGE Academic Committee 2024 - 2025

Chairman

Dr. Sagar Hanuman Singh, IPoS

Director General, MANAGE

Members - (JS [Extension] Nominee)

Dr. Shailesh Kumar Mishra

Director (Extension), Director of Extension MoA&FW, New Delhi

Members - VCs of Agricultural Universities (4)

Mahatma Phule Agricultural University Rahuri, Maharashtra

Odisha University of Agriculture & Technology Bhubaneswar, Odisha

Tamil Nadu Agricultural University Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu

Chaudhary Charan Singh Haryana Agricultural University Hisar, Haryana

Members - Planning Commission, Government of India (2)

NITI, Aayog

NITI, Aayog

Members - MANAGE Directors (6)

Dr. Saravanan Raj

Director (Agricultural Extension)

Dr. N Balasubramani

Director (CCA)

Dr. K. C. Gummagolmath

Director (M&E)

Dr. M. Srikanth

Director (ABM)

Dr. K. Krishna Reddy

Director (ICT)

Dr. Shalendra

Director (AM)

Co-Opted Members - Heads of Management Institutions (4)

Dr. Pingali Venugopal

Dean (Academics) and Professor (Marketing) XLRI, Jamshedpur, Jharkhand

Prof. P.R.S. Sharma

Associate Professor IIM, Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh

Prof. G Sridhar

Marketing Management IIM-Kozhikode, Kerala

Prof. S.V.D Nageswar Rao

IIT Bombay, Maharashtra

Co-Opted Members - Eminent Academicians/Scientists (2)

Dr. Rajbir Singh

Deputy Director General (Agri. Extension) ICAR-New Delhi

Dr. M.J. Chandre Gowda

Principal Scientist (Agri. Extension) ICAR – ATRI, Bengaluru, Karnataka

Co-Opted Members - MANAGE Faculty (5)

Dr. Veenita Kumari

Deputy Director (GS)

Dr. Shahaji Sambhaji Phand

Deputy Director (Allied Sector)

Dr. G. Bhaskar

Assistant Director (IT (SG))

Dr. B. Venkata Rao

Assistant Director

Dr. P. Kanaka Durga

Assistant Director

Special Invitees from EEIs on Rotation basis (2)

Dr. J. K. Patel

Director, EEI, Anand

Dr. Rajumoni Bordoloi

Director, EEI, Guwahati

Member Secretary

Dr. Srinivasacharyulu Attaluri

Deputy Director, MANAGE