Executive Council Members of MANAGE

Rule No.	Composition of Executive Council	S. No.	Name & Address of the Member (Chairman, Officials & Non-official Members)
5.I (i)	Ex-Officio Members		
a)	Secretary (A & FW) as Vice President of the MANAGE shall be chairman of the Executive Council	1	Shri Devesh Chaturvedi, IAS Secretary (Agriculture & Farmers Welfare) Department of Agriculture & Farmers Welfare, Ministry of Agriculture & Farmers Welfare, Government of India, Room No. 115, Krishi Bhawan, New Delhi 110 001. Email: secy-agri@gov.in
b)	Additional Secretary in-charge of Extension in the Ministry/ Department, Government of India dealing with the MANAGE shall be the Vice-Chairman of the Executive Council	2	Dr. Pramod Kumar Meherda, IAS Additional Secretary Department of Agriculture & Farmers Welfare Ministry of Agriculture & Farmers Welfare, Government of India, Room No.131, Krishi Bhawan, New Delhi 110 001. Email: pk.meherda@nic.in
c)	The Director General of MANAGE	3	Dr. Sagar Hanuman Singh, IPoS Director General National Institute of Agricultural Extension Management (MANAGE) Rajendranagar, Hyderabad – 500 030, Telangana Email: dgmanage@manage.gov.in
d)	Joint Secretary in-charge of Extension and Financial Adviser in the Ministry / Department, Government of India dealing with MANAGE	4	Shri Samuel Praveen Kumar Joint Secretary (Extension) Department of Agriculture & Farmers Welfare Ministry of Agriculture & Farmers Welfare, Government of India, Room No. 133, Krishi Bhawan, New Delhi 110 001 Email: sampraveen.04@gov.in

		5	Shri Sanjiv Kumar, IAS Additional Secretary & Financial Adviser, Department of Agriculture & Farmers Welfare Ministry of Agriculture & Farmers Welfare, Government of India, Room no. 136, Krishi Bhawan, New Delhi 110 001 Email: asfa-agri@nic.in
e)	Non-official Members Two eminent persons who have made note-worthy contributions in the fields of agricultural development/and allied subjects; to be nominated by the Government of India from among the members of the General Council	7	Vacant
f)	One member to be nominated by the General Council from among the non-official members of the General Council	8	Vacant